8a5b2a64e7 · Vest: the bot activates a passed evaluation's funded account, and a passed one no longer holds the sync · Updated 2026-10-29 17:09:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?